» Service » Access to software distribution files
Access to software distribution files

Access to software distribution files

The automation of window production is an excellent solution that helps to speed up many production processes, track material movements, balances in warehouses, generate reports, and perform other functions. Our company offers IT Okna as software that allows you to perform a variety of functions. Each of our customers is provided with program implementation services, warranty services and technical support, as well as access to the most current software distributions.

The distribution is a set of archived files for installing the software update for the IT Okna, as well as the instructions files, updates, and a read-me file with step-by-step explanation of how to install the program. This is a setup wizard or a detailed user manual.

Our company in the cloud.itokna.ru cloud service has created a special distribution files storage for the convenience of our customers who have the IT Okna window manufacturer program or window dealer program installed.

This storage allows customers to download software updates and other files that are required for its work. Each customer is given a personal login and password to access the software distribution files. After the login and password authorization, the storage is opened and you can download all of the available files.

If customers who have plastic windows calculation program are having questions about this service, they can ask our experts. They will explain how to use the storage and how to install files correctly.

lang lang lang lang lang
» Сервис » Доступ до дистрибутивов программ
Доступ до дистрибутивов программ

Доступ до дистрибутивов программ

Автоматизация оконного производства является прекрасным решением, которое помогает ускорить многие производственные процессы, отслеживать движение материалов, их остатки на складах, формировать отчетность и выполнять прочие функции. Наша компания предлагает в качестве программного обеспечения, которая позволяет выполнять множество функций, программу IT Окна. Каждому нашему заказчику предоставляются услуги по внедрению программы, гарантийное обслуживание и техническую поддержку, а также доступ к самым актуальным дистрибутивам программы.

Дистрибутив является набором архивированных файлов для установки обновления программного обеспечения ITOkna, а также файлы с инструкциями, обновления, инсталляционный файл, в котором пошагово пояснено, как устанавливать программу. Это своего рода мастер установки или подробная инструкция для пользователя.

Наша компания в облачном сервисе cloud.itokna.ru создала специальное хранилище дистрибутивов для удобства наших клиентов, у которых установлена программа для производителя окон или программа для дилера окон IT Окна.

Данное хранилище позволяет клиентам скачивать обновления программного обеспечения и другие файлы, необходимые для его работы. Каждому клиенту предоставляется персональный логин и пароль для доступа к дистрибутивам программ. После авторизации под логином и паролем открывается хранилище, в котором можно скачивать все имеющиеся файлы.

Если у клиентов, у которых установлена программа для расчета пластиковых окон возникают вопросы по данной услуге, то стоит обратиться к нашим специалистам. Они разъяснят, как пользоваться хранилищем и как правильно устанавливать файлы.