» Service » Technical support
Technical support

Technical support

The automation of window production is an excellent option for those who keep pace with the times. This specifically designed software allows you to optimize production, track all operations, generate reports, inventory balances, and more.

After the implementation of the IT Okna program our company provides warranty maintenance. Upon its expiry, a paid post-warranty service is offered, including a number of services:

• Telephone support on the use of the program;

• Remote assistance on program setup;

• Editing and configuring reports, events, and functions;

• Providing distribution files and updates for the software;

• Training of staff to work with the program;

• Providing information about new services and features.

Post-warranty service is provided by qualified professionals to ensure fast high quality service. Our specialists resolve any issues that may arise while using the IT Okna program, as the window calculator for dealers and manufacturers of translucent constructions helps to optimize production and technology processes.

Our company also offers its customers a cloud service cloud.itokna.ru, which helps you to address the issues of interaction between the office and workshops in the exchange of settings and orders. The service tracks planned dates for measurement, mounting, as well staff workload, delivery of measurement sheets, and so on. With access to technical support, window business automation provides high results as soon as the program is implemented.

lang lang lang lang lang
» Сервис » Техническая поддержка
Техническая поддержка

Техническая поддержка

Автоматизация оконного производства является превосходным вариантом для тех, кто идет в ногу со временем. Специально разработанное программное обеспечение позволяет оптимизировать производство, отслеживать все операции, формировать отчетность, остатки материала на складах и прочее.

После внедрения программы ITOkna, наша компания предоставляет гарантийное техническое обслуживание. По его истечению предлагается платное послегарантийное обслуживание, включающее ряд услуг:

• телефонные консультации по использованию программы;

• удаленная помощь специалистов по вопросам настройки программы;

• редактирование и настройка отчетности, событий и функций;

• поставка дистрибутивов и обновление версий программы;

• обучение сотрудников работе с программой;

• предоставление информативных данных о новых сервисах и функциях.

Послегарантийным обслуживанием занимаются квалифицированные специалисты, гарантирующие качественное и оперативное предоставление услуг. Наши специалисты решают любые вопросы, возникающие у пользователей программы ITOkna, так как программа для расчета окон для дилеров и производителей светопрозрачных конструкций помогает полностью оптимизировать производственные и технологические процессы.

Наша компания своим заказчикам так же предлагает облачный сервис cloud.itokna.ru , который помогает решать вопросы взаимодействия офисных помещений и производственных цехов по обмену настройками и заказами. Сервис отслеживает распланированные даты замеров, монтажа, загрузку работников, доставку замерных листов и так далее. Пользуясь услугами нашей технической поддержкой, автоматизация оконного бизнеса дает свои эффективные результаты сразу после внедрения программы.